I really want to escape from anxiety disorder - Please help!

By jacobaa123 Latest Activity December 8 at 4:14 am Views 583 Replies 1

jacobaa123

I have been battling with my anxiety disorder for the past two years. Two years back, my daughter died in a car accident driven by me. I am afraid to drive the car from then onwards. I am not able to sleep at night. I woke up in the middle of the night seeing bad nightmares. And I am afraid to fall asleep. I feel fatigue and my body shivers due to anxiety. My blood sugar level goes higher.

I really want to escape from this. I asked my friend to help me get rid of the anxiety disorder. Seeing my condition, he suggested me having ( http://www.drmtherapy.com/individual-therapy/... ) anxiety disorder treatment from a clinic in Toronto. I have scheduled an appointment from the same clinic. If you guys have any idea regarding anxiety treatment, please do share your suggestions.

• Report Report as inappropriate
    Email Email
    Print Print Twitter Twitter
    Facebook Facebook

Replies (1 reply)

Add your reply Reply Down
  • Dr GaryCA December 14 at 8:52 pm